Nailer's Alternate Jersey

Forum for Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins and Wheeling Nailers messages.

Moderators: Three Stars, dagny, pfim, netwolf

Nailer's Alternate Jersey

Postby gruntov on Wed Oct 31, 2007 10:25 pm

gruntov
 

Postby netwolf on Wed Oct 31, 2007 10:42 pm

What's more disturbing: that jersey, or that bidding is just about up to $170? :lol:
netwolf
NHL Fourth Liner
NHL Fourth Liner
 
Posts: 15,347
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2006 2:04 am

Postby gruntov on Wed Oct 31, 2007 10:48 pm

netwolf wrote:What's more disturbing: that jersey, or that bidding is just about up to $170? :lol:


Hey, careful there!

This is an OFFICIAL GAME WORN jersey by PAUL BISSIONNETTE! :lol:
gruntov
 

Postby eastonpensfan on Thu Nov 01, 2007 6:06 am

It reminds me of that Simpsons episode where Homer takes Bart to the gay steel mill.
eastonpensfan
AHL All-Star
AHL All-Star
 
Posts: 5,441
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2006 12:19 pm
Location: on the Professional Noodling Tour

Postby louie on Mon Nov 05, 2007 11:21 pm

netwolf wrote:What's more disturbing: that jersey, or that bidding is just about up to $170? :lol:


You better be careful, that logo might end up on a jersey for a familiar team...

I like that logo a lot and think it would be better to replace their current logo with the "worker" logo.
louie
Junior 'A'
Junior 'A'
 
Posts: 494
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2006 2:04 pm
Location: Steubenville, OH

Postby schreibdog on Tue Nov 06, 2007 12:18 am

louie wrote:You better be careful, that logo might end up on a jersey for a familiar team...


If you expect me to redraw that, you'z crazy!
schreibdog
AHL'er
AHL'er
 
Posts: 3,904
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2006 10:16 am
Location: South Park, PA

Postby newarenanow on Tue Nov 06, 2007 7:04 pm

I don't mind that uniform. Bidding is up to $183.
newarenanow
NHL Third Liner
NHL Third Liner
 
Posts: 41,186
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2006 1:56 pm

Postby JS© on Wed Nov 14, 2007 5:43 pm

Bidding has ended at $237.50
JS©
NHL Fourth Liner
NHL Fourth Liner
 
Posts: 20,108
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2006 11:52 am
Location: ↑ ↑ ↓ ↓ ← → ← → [B] [A] [start]

Postby jimjom on Mon Nov 26, 2007 8:48 pm

Paul Bissonette can buy groceries again.
jimjom
AHL All-Star
AHL All-Star
 
Posts: 6,843
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 6:34 pm
Location: Presto


Return to Penguins Affiliates

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

e-mail