Baby Pens vs. Philadelphia Phantoms Set for Round 2

Forum for Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins and Wheeling Nailers messages.

Moderators: Three Stars, dagny, pfim, netwolf

Baby Pens vs. Philadelphia Phantoms Set for Round 2

Postby WWGRD on Tue Apr 29, 2008 9:43 pm

Phantoms won their game 7 against the River Rats, 2-0.

Upcoming Schedule - WBS Pens vs. Philadelphia Phantoms

1 -- Thursday, May 1 at WBS
2 -- Saturday, May 3 at WBS
3 -- Monday, May 5 at Phl
4 -- Wednesday, May 7 at Phl
5 -- Friday, May 9 at WBS
6 -- TBA at Phl
7 -- Tuesday, May 13 at WBS
WWGRD
AHL'er
AHL'er
 
Posts: 3,699
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 4:41 pm
Location: Pittsburgh, PA - Follow @EricP55

Postby HomerPenguin on Tue Apr 29, 2008 9:53 pm

Kind of wild that the Penguins and Flyers are probably going to meet in the next round and their AHL teams are meeting in the AHL playoffs.
HomerPenguin
NHL Healthy Scratch
NHL Healthy Scratch
 
Posts: 10,884
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2006 12:50 pm
Location: ...

Postby WWGRD on Tue Apr 29, 2008 10:31 pm

For further analysis, here's my series preview

http://www.faceoff-factor.com/wbs-pengu ... es-preview
WWGRD
AHL'er
AHL'er
 
Posts: 3,699
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 4:41 pm
Location: Pittsburgh, PA - Follow @EricP55

Postby pens#1 on Tue Apr 29, 2008 11:00 pm

Go baby Pens, gonna be Pens Habs
pens#1
NHL Healthy Scratch
NHL Healthy Scratch
 
Posts: 13,885
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2006 9:05 pm
Location: allentown


Return to Penguins Affiliates

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


e-mail