Super Bowl with Dish Network Am I screwed?

Forum for posts that are not hockey-related.

Moderators: Three Stars, dagny, pfim, netwolf

Super Bowl with Dish Network Am I screwed?

Postby saveourpens on Thu Feb 02, 2006 7:45 pm

How the do I get CBS HD? I live in the burgh, have an hdtv, and have Dish Network. The "customer service", which I was trasfered to, probably in India, had no knowledge of what I was talking about. Goddamnit, I hate companies that trasfer you to India or Asia because it is lighter on those bastards wallets. :x :evil:

So anyone know anything about this? Any replies would be appreciated. :)
saveourpens
ECHL'er
ECHL'er
 
Posts: 786
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2006 11:34 am
Location: Pittsburgh

thought it was on ABC

Postby relantel on Thu Feb 02, 2006 8:51 pm

I thought the game was on ABC this year....
relantel
NHL Fourth Liner
NHL Fourth Liner
 
Posts: 17,249
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2006 11:24 am
Location: The card table

Postby dboss on Thu Feb 02, 2006 9:16 pm

Yes, its on ABC this year.
dboss
ECHL'er
ECHL'er
 
Posts: 540
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2006 10:33 am
Location: McCandless Twp, PA


Return to NHR

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: DudeMan2766 and 10 guests


e-mail